Promote your events and press releases in Wolverhampton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Sunny

14°C (57°F)
9°C (48°F)

Wed

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
11°C (52°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Event

Events in Wolverhampton

Whats On in Wolverhampton in November, 2017

Wednesday 1st Nov

Monday Salsa Classes in Wolverhampton Read More

Monday Salsa Classes in Wolverhampton

Polish Centre , Stafford Road, Wolverhampton WV10 6DQ UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November

Lively and exciting salsa lessons, filled with laughter, fun and excitement,

Cannock & Walsall Salsa Classes Read More

Cannock & Walsall Salsa Classes

St Mary Social Club , Walsall Road, Cannock WS110HE

(7.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November

The best things and place to be in Cannock on a Wednesday night it's great fun and a great evening.

Salsa classes in Stourbridge Read More

Salsa classes in Stourbridge

The Institute Club , Market Street, Stourbridge DY8 1DA

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November

The hot new Thursday Fun Salsa Part nights transports to the streets of Havanas hottest night spots with salsa music from every corner.

West Bromwich Salsa classes Read More

West Bromwich Salsa classes

YMCA , Carter's Green

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November

Best place to learn salsa in West Bromwich

Friday 10th Nov

The Circus Of Horrors. Voodoo Read More

The Circus Of Horrors. Voodoo

Gatehouse Theatre , Eastgate Street, stafford, ST16 2LT

On Nov 10, 2017

The Circus of Horrors is heading to Stafford with brand new show - Voodoo

Other Dates Throughout the Month

1st Friday Salsa Party Read More

1st Friday Salsa Party

Oscott Social Club , 239 Witton Lodge Road, Erdington

Every: 1st Fri of every month. - Until Friday 5th Jan 2018

Fun and friendly salsa party in birmingham

Works night out at Gala Bingo Wednesbury Read More FREE Event

Works night out at Gala Bingo Wednesbury

Gala Bingo Wednesbury , St James Bridge, Wednesbury, WS10 9SB

(0.2 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 11th Jul 2017 - Until Wednesday 11th Jul 2018

Fancy a works night out with your team? Why not try Gala Bingo Wednesbury!

Back to Top

Add your Event +