Promote your events and press releases in Wolverhampton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: North North Westerly

Thu

Thick Cloud

15°C (59°F)
13°C (55°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Wolverhampton

Whats On in Wolverhampton in October, 2017

Sunday 1st Oct

Monday Salsa Classes in Wolverhampton Read More

Monday Salsa Classes in Wolverhampton

Polish Centre , Stafford Road, Wolverhampton WV10 6DQ UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Mon 2nd October
- Mon 9th October
- Mon 16th October
- Mon 23rd October
- Mon 30th October

Lively and exciting salsa lessons, filled with laughter, fun and excitement,

Cannock & Walsall Salsa Classes Read More

Cannock & Walsall Salsa Classes

St Mary Social Club , Walsall Road, Cannock WS110HE

(7.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Wed 4th October
- Wed 11th October
- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October

The best things and place to be in Cannock on a Wednesday night it's great fun and a great evening.

Salsa classes in Stourbridge Read More

Salsa classes in Stourbridge

The Institute Club , Market Street, Stourbridge DY8 1DA

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October

The hot new Thursday Fun Salsa Part nights transports to the streets of Havanas hottest night spots with salsa music from every corner.

West Bromwich Salsa classes Read More

West Bromwich Salsa classes

YMCA , Carter's Green

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October

Best place to learn salsa in West Bromwich

Other Dates Throughout the Month

1st Friday Salsa Party Read More

1st Friday Salsa Party

Oscott Social Club , 239 Witton Lodge Road, Erdington

Every: 1st Fri of every month. - Until Friday 5th Jan 2018

Fun and friendly salsa party in birmingham

Back to Top

Add your Event +