Promote your events and press releases in Wolverhampton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Wolverhampton

Whats On in Wolverhampton in October, 2017

Wednesday 18th Oct

Cannock & Walsall Salsa Classes Read More

Cannock & Walsall Salsa Classes

St Mary Social Club , Walsall Road, Cannock WS110HE

(7.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October

The best things and place to be in Cannock on a Wednesday night it's great fun and a great evening.

Thursday 19th Oct

Salsa classes in Stourbridge Read More

Salsa classes in Stourbridge

The Institute Club , Market Street, Stourbridge DY8 1DA

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October

The hot new Thursday Fun Salsa Part nights transports to the streets of Havanas hottest night spots with salsa music from every corner.

West Bromwich Salsa classes Read More

West Bromwich Salsa classes

YMCA , Carter's Green

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October

Best place to learn salsa in West Bromwich

Monday 23rd Oct

Monday Salsa Classes in Wolverhampton Read More

Monday Salsa Classes in Wolverhampton

Polish Centre , Stafford Road, Wolverhampton WV10 6DQ UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 23rd October
- Mon 30th October

Lively and exciting salsa lessons, filled with laughter, fun and excitement,

Other Dates Throughout the Month

1st Friday Salsa Party Read More

1st Friday Salsa Party

Oscott Social Club , 239 Witton Lodge Road, Erdington

Every: 1st Fri of every month. - Until Friday 5th Jan 2018

Fun and friendly salsa party in birmingham

Works night out at Gala Bingo Wednesbury Read More FREE Event

Works night out at Gala Bingo Wednesbury

Gala Bingo Wednesbury , St James Bridge, Wednesbury, WS10 9SB

(0.2 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 17th Oct 2017 - Until Wednesday 11th Jul 2018

Fancy a works night out with your team? Why not try Gala Bingo Wednesbury!

Back to Top

Add your Event +